• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

[Gardening] Seeds of renewal...

Sir Morder

Certifiable
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
anyone know what the percentage chance of getting a seed of renewal is? I'm new to gardening and just grown my first 20 plants, mostly plain seeds but i have a couple different kind of plants growing. Or is it a certain type of plant that gives the seeds of renewal?

FrejaSP

Queen of The Outlaws
Professional
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Campaign Patron
I feel they keep decrease the chance, from 20 plants you may get 5 seed if lucky

hen

Certifiable
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
I recently raised 56 orange pampas grass plants and from the 448 seeds produced, 21 were seeds of renewal.

FrejaSP

Queen of The Outlaws
Professional
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Campaign Patron
I recently raised 56 orange pampas grass plants and from the 448 seeds produced, 21 were seeds of renewal.
I would say, you was very lucky, tell me how many you get from the next 56 plants.

I would also like to know the percentage chance of getting a plant with black or white seed, I feel it's very low now where alot want black, white, ice or dark plant dyes.

I know it may be balanced fine for normal shards but on Siege, items get replaced alot and players like having the same look

Silverbird

Slightly Crazed
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend