Seed Definitions?

• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Airhaun

Seasoned Veteran
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Feb 27, 2008
I'm new to groing vegetations and was wondering where I can find a list of seeds and what each seed grows into? I understand it is somewhat random but aren't their categories? I have Red, Blue, Yellow, Plain, Common, Uncommon, Rare, & Exceptional Seeds. They all can't possibly grow into the same thing, correct? Their are catagories? Perhaps which monsters the seeds came off of dictates what category the plants could grow in?

To let you know a little about my experience level with growing, I am currently growing my first 2 plants (They're in stages 7 & 8, doing great!). For example. I'd like to grow Bright Orange Poppies to harvest orange petals. So I read up on UO Stratics that I need to do the following:

1. Find Campion Flowers and Fern seeds on a bogling and crosspollinate to Lilies
2. Crosspollinate Campion Flowers and Lilies to get Snowdrops
3. Crosspollinate Campion Flowers and Snowdrops to get Poppies

I killed a bunch of Boglings and Bog Things and retrieved several red, blue, & yellow seeds. Am I on the right path? Just plant and grow them until my desired plant is produced for stage 1 (Champion Flowers & Fern Seeds).

If possible, I think a generic guide or definition of what seeds have the possibility of producing what plants or a list of all possible seeds that can be acquired would be helpful to the newcomer.

Thanks!

Hyssmaye