• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Sampire Macros?

Fenbay

Adventurer
I've seen several responses inside different threads, but I haven't seen a consolidated thread. Granted I'm a newb so could be user error.

Would anyone be willing to share some of his or her macros for fighting with a samphire? Either client is fine, but I typically use EC now when fighting stuff. I know my macros aren't setup properly which leads to some deaths from not swinging etc.

Thanks in advance!

Obsidian

Crazed Zealot
Alumni
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Campaign Supporter
F1 - Honor
F2 - Enemy of One
F3 - Consecrate Weapon
F4 - Counterstrike or Momentum Strike
F5 - Primary Weapon Special
F6 - Secondary Weapon Special
F7 - Evasion
F8 - Holy Light
F9 - Consecrate Weapon (on self)
F10 - Cleanse by Fire (on self)
F11 - Close Wounds (on self)
F12 - Confidence