• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Returning UO vet looking for a favor!

Wonko99

Visitor
Hey all,

I am a returning UO vet from the first 10 years of the game. I have been back for a few weeks and recently found out that Personal Bless Deeds can now be moved between characters on the same account. Well I am in luck, Back in the day I created max chars on all servers when they introduced Personal Bless Deeds for just in case I ever switched shards.

I never ended up switching shards and am still just playing on Napa Valley. I had a guild-mate, who makes regular trip to Atlantic, move my bless deeds from Atlantic to Napa and low and behold...those deeds work for me on Napa.

So here is where you come in:

Are you or someone you know taking a trip from your home shard to Atlantic or Napa? If so could you do me a huge favor and deliver my bless deeds. My goal is to move all my bless deeds to either Napa or Atlantic so I can personal bless all my gear on all my chars (Woo-Hoo, no more paying for insurance).

Now I know what you might be thinking: "I have always wanted 'A Personal Bless Deed for Wonko' to lock down in my castle and show off to all my friends, and this guy is just giving em away!!", well you sir are not a very nice person. Please don't contact me.

But if you are thinking to yourself: "I am a genuinely nice person and would love to help this guy out on my next trip to Atlantic" then shoot me a message on ICQ: 42044607