• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

*removes hat with a flouirsh*

G

The Taxman is putting away his Ledger.

I've been playing on Siege Perilous for a little over 5 years now, and in that time i've met a ton of wonderful people, had countless good times and would like to think that i added a little color to the tapestry that is SP.

I've sold my gear, transferred the Pawn Shop to an individual who will reveal their identity in the very near future and cancelled my account.

Thanks for the memories and keep fighting the good fight folks.

*removes hat with a flourish for the last time...*

I

IPlayUOTOOMuCH

Any idea if the new landlord will renew contracts
?

G

Ye sire sir have definately added flare and color to the fabric of Siege. Twas folks like YOU and your roleplaying, that so endeared me to come here to try Siege, and to stick around on Siege. You will be missed.

BUT I NEVER DID PAY my TAXES !! HAHA

G

Goodah

You have always added spice to the everyday linear storyline of Siege. In your many incarnations, whether it was fighting alongside you or fighting against you, you always did things with style! Friend and foe alike The Taxman will be missed. May luck and good fortune follow you wherever you go.

*raises a mug of ale to the Taxman*

G

Fare thee well sir.