• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Regarding the Sunday event

Trish

Certifiable
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
I just got word my 'rents are coming for a visit. That means I'm probably not going to be around Sunday. Elga has been kind enough to accept my plea to run the event. Be nice to Elga, or else. :p

Elga

Lore Master
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
:dunce: I'm a NOOB at sorting toons so bare with me!

VP- Load and Go
(I'll take up the end to help figure out any issues, but we should be good)

CFO- Stand on yo side of choice (Crane or Goon Stomping)
I will do my best to divide evenly. If you are in a group, like Wolfie's gang, stand on da steps. Please let me know if you will need someone from the main pool of toons. Depending on the exact number, we'll see what happens. My speedchat is kinda slow at popping up, so if I don't message someone back right away, it's cuz I'm going crazy and I can't speak with you at the moment..:gee: Like if you say "You look nice" while I'm sorting toons, I ain't gonna reply, I know I'm a hot toon!

CJ- We'll do it like normal. Should be an even split, let me know if you we have any handicapps who need special attention.

...please watch this inspiring video on my attitude of leading the boss runs..

VIDEO-Please Watch
(But do not watch if the alternate word for butt or a donkey offends you..lol)
:)

F

Fangs McWolf

CFO- Stand on yo side of choice (Crane or Goon Stomping)