• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Real problem with lesser hiru (bug?)

Ford Taunus

Sage
Supporter
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED
Hellos,

I just made come back few days ago. I heard about new taming and went instant tame lesser hiru.. found super good. Took just 1 slot and HP and STR almost max! I bought pet bonding potion from shop and used it.

I started training and now I have trained it few times (About 1500 per round). Now slots shows 4 => 5 so I think I have lost 1 round.

I took some HP:s, dex, mana, mr , AI and bushido.

But seems like next round i have too few points to got enough STR, HP, 120 PS, Regenerations etc.

I am pretty sure I have lost one training round somehow? Is it bug or do I have done something wrong.. and can I fix it?

Last edited:

MalagAste

Belaern d'Zhaunil
Alumni
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED
Campaign Supporter
You probably did lose a slot hence me waiting till this next publish goes live to start training anything again as supposedly this if fixed with the next publish.

Donavon

Sage
Stratics Veteran