• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

[Imbuing] Quick Question..

Rumpy

Slightly Crazed
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
I am a returning Vet and I have not played in 4-5 years.

I had a quick question about imbuing.

How are people getting these items crafted from Barbed Runic Kits with max properties?

I have seen them with like Max HP/Stam/Mana on there items with amazing resists.

I know you can "imbue" items, but someone said you would imbue as you craft with the kit..? Can someone shed some light, I been checking UOGUIDE and Stratics, but I can't find any specific. I do not have SA yet, as I dunno if I will keep my account open, but wondering how people have this amazing armor.

RazicGL

Seasoned Veteran
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
I am a returning Vet and I have not played in 4-5 years.

I had a quick question about imbuing.

How are people getting these items crafted from Barbed Runic Kits with max properties?

I have seen them with like Max HP/Stam/Mana on there items with amazing resists.

I know you can "imbue" items, but someone said you would imbue as you craft with the kit..? Can someone shed some light, I been checking UOGUIDE and Stratics, but I can't find any specific. I do not have SA yet, as I dunno if I will keep my account open, but wondering how people have this amazing armor.
Imbuing alone is awesome, Reforging then imbuing (if there is any room left on the piece) makes the godly items you see.