• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Points question

A

anvira

Sorry if this has been answered before (im a newb with the faction thing).

How long after I get my points can I wear the equipment? Its been well over 12 hours.

Thanks

Poo

The Grandest of the PooBah’s
Alumni
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Campaign Benefactor
usually after server down i find

that said, the rank is what dictates what you can wear and how many items.
and the rank system has been messed up for YEARS!

so your 2 points or what have you might not get you any rank.

that and if your on a server where people have 1.35 billion kill points might keep your rank stuck at 1, which again will limit you to what you can wear.

hope that helps.

B

BlackMagus

In my recent experience, points converted about 24h later. Mind you, it was not after 12h, or after server down, as I have read before.

A

anvira

Thank you both for the info, guess we'll see this afternoon when the server resets!

loki danu

Journeyman
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
i was told 12 but i got my points then whent to stab a gollem for a while and 4 hurs later i could use them

S

Skyler

I have a question. How, besides kill points, can you raise your faction rank. I had a new character, joined the faction and went about practicing snooping, then some stealing. Suddenly my rank is 5. I haven't and couldn't kill anyone at that point. How did I gain this rank and can I gain more?

Cardell

Lore Keeper
Stratics Veteran