• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Please help me!

M

Masai65

Hi everyone! in the beginning of june i lost my keep located SW of Trinsic just by the sea.The cords are 160.34´S 57.56´E. I wasnt able to re-active my acount and therefore i lost almost everyting ive been collecting for over 8 years of playing uo. Iam not asking to get all my stuff back but if some happy looter got my solestones and som other personal stuff i would be more than glad if he or she would give it back to me please!!

Please reply!!

Thanks!

Bobar

Babbling Loonie
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
It's frustrating for players when things like this happen but unfortunately as Soulstones are unidentifiable and as they are also non-transferable they have little ingame value.

This being so after the fall of houses at Idocs it is common to see Soulstones left there after most stuff has been picked up. There is just no demand for them. They are mostly just left to decay.

I wish you well but I fear there is little chance of getting them back.

As for other personal items there needs to be some information regarding names etc. If I have found anything which can be identified it will be returned free, gratis and for nothing.

M

Masai65

Thank you kindly Bobar for your reply!