• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Playing solo

Ivory Norwind

Babbling Loonie
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
I've been playing for 12 years and normally I've always played solo but I'm honestly thinking of leaving UO even if I have 6 accounts. I do not enjoy myself anymore and I want to make a game out of it. In the near future is there a new update so you can go back to just playing and having fun all the same? Dungeos easier or better as they were before ???? If it's not so I'm sorry but I leave UO.

Last edited:

Pawain

I Hate Skilling
Governor
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED
I do not enjoy myself anymore
Time to find a new companion. What things are you killing Solo?

Travesty, Dreadhorn? What do you like to do? Kill stuff , Deco, Craft?

Maybe you can find someone that shares your interests. Maybe you can teach others to kill the things that you can kill.

Maybe you need to make a Tamer.

Maybe you can find new things to do solo. We need more info to help you bring the fun back.

There are a lot of things to do in UO.

Haidon

Seasoned Veteran
Stratics Veteran
"There are a lot of things to do in UO."

Amen to that. I always have about a dozen things I want to do in UO at any given time. They are not necessarily major accomplishments or things I haven't done before. Just stuff I want to do. I can never seem to find enough time to do all the things I want to in this game. Thank goodness I'm retired, but I still don't have enough time. So much to do!