• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Order of counties/where to go?

I

Ibliis

I'm not really a newbie technically i guess, i'm level 34 (alliance) but i've been playing with friends so far and basically just going along with wherever they go.

They dont play as much anymore and i've just come to a point where i have no idea what to do.

I have a couple of greyed out quests which are pretty pointless, I have some green but they are all gnomeregen dungeon, i went there and would totally get myself owned on my own.

I've done quite a few counties but there's probably a few i could revisit, thing is i dont know which.

Any tips?

I dont want to be flying all over the place until i hit one worth it.

R

RayneStorm

Arathi Highlands and Desolace are good places to go at your level. Also parts of Stranglethorn Vale are good.

I

Ibliis

I'm in hillsbrad foothills and every time i go near arathi highlands i get destroyed by horde. ( i think arathi is just above, I havn't been on in a while.

Wait, actually that is a lie, i tried logging on a few times today and everytime i log in the inn i am in is under attack by level ??? horde (i dont think they are 70, but they are high) so i just promptly log back out again...

I tried stranglethorne vale with a friend a level ago and we just kept getting attacked by the tigers and stuff and horde, literally every half hour we were dying, but i think i'll give it another go.

R

RayneStorm