• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

New to Toontown

L

Lucy79

Hi Everyone,
My name is Cyndy and I am new to playing TT. I have watched my husband play with you guys for a while so I thought I would give it a try. I have to say it gets addicting. We have created ducks and named them after the show I love lucy. If you would like some codes just pm me and I will get you a few. My husbands toons names are steveo and ricky. I am sure you have probaly seen a green monkey with duck legs walking around. Thanks to Moonlight Mcboo and Utter confusion for all the cattolog items she purchased me. Thanks Susan!!!!Anyway I just wanted to introduce myself to everyone and say hello

S

Steveo

SO I guess this means I will get stuck on the slow computer.:D Glad you decided to play and welcome to stratics.

Trish

Certifiable
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Welcome to Toontown Stratics, Lucy! As I said in another thread, I love the names :D I guess I don't have to give you the events speech I usually give people who are new to our forums ;) but please do join us!

S

soupandquackers

Welcome, if u two ever need help i have an uber in training Plumbody Special(puple bear) and i just created a new one, dont know if i will keep him, named Fuzz Lightyear(magenta cat):D

S

Sheriff Tricky

Welcome to Stratics! I have been playing a lot with Steveo, so when I log in next time I will give him a code for ya.

G

Granjell