• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

New to Stratics

LFPinkerphooey

Visitor
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
:)

Just wanted to throw up a hand and say Howdy Hi. I just found stratics forums and already recognize some of your toons :) I've been playing since October 2007, just in time to make a black cat I named lavender. I thought the black was just temporary, or I would have come up with something more fitting. lol My main toon is Lady Fireball Pinkerphooey, but she doesn't find much time to play now that I'm addicted to uberdom. Well enough about me, I look forward to forum surfing with you all, and I hope to toon with you soon.

Silly and Smiling,

LFP

S

Sally Bumblefoot

Welcome to Stratics!! Hope to see your toons around!

L

Little Sadie

Whohoo! Another ATTA member! Glad you all are finding us over here. I made the mistake of mentioning Stratics in a pm on TTC the other day and got threatened with banment! I was told to never do it again or I was out of there. Happy to see you all!

T

toontownhappy

Welcome! I saw Hareless a few times; it always gave me a laugh. Cya around!

Trish

Certifiable
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
I made the mistake of mentioning Stratics in a pm on TTC the other day and got threatened with banment! I was told to never do it again or I was out of there. Happy to see you all!
In a PM? They read the PMs over there? Good grief.

Welcome to Toontown Stratics! Hope you enjoy your stay here :)

L

Little Sadie