• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Need some help, completely un-uo related!

• Thread starter Destroyer2004
  • Start date
  • Watchers 0
D

Destroyer2004

Well folks, i have been playing uo for nearly 10 years, and have loved every minute of it. No this is not an "i'm quiting post" but I'm looking for some help! I've recently bought an engagement ring for my girlfriend of 4 years and I am up in the air on how to give it to her. Knowing her well enough, I know she wouldn't want a flashy proposal, but more of something simple and creative. So this is where I ask your help. I have known the uo community to be very creative and generous over the years so I'm reaching out for you're ideas!

P

Prince Caspian

Well folks, i have been playing uo for nearly 10 years, and have loved every minute of it. No this is not an "i'm quiting post" but I'm looking for some help! I've recently bought an engagement ring for my girlfriend of 4 years and I am up in the air on how to give it to her. Knowing her well enough, I know she wouldn't want a flashy proposal, but more of something simple and creative. So this is where I ask your help. I have known the uo community to be very creative and generous over the years so I'm reaching out for you're ideas!