• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

[Spellweaving] Need some expert advice on my Spellweavers.

startle

Siege... Where the fun begins.
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Hi all,

I just finished the last GM Spellweaving on 4 of my chars on 4 accounts, and I'd really appreciate some input from you expert Spellweavers out there (I'm brand new at this skill). What I'd like to know is how much difference it makes (when the 4 of them get together to cast Arcane Circle) between them being GM or 120. I'd really like to avoid having them go to 120 (since there is no imbuing for Spellweaving)! Will 120 add a "significant" boost to spell damage, healing spell effectiveness, and area of effect spells to make it worth it?

My main purpose is to have Spellweaving on my Tamer and, since I solo her, she'll be the only one really using it for spellcasting.

Of course all input/advice is appreciated.

popps

Always Present
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Hi all,