• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

[General] My ABC Archey Suit

Kelly Daze

Journeyman
Governor
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
This is my first attempt at building a suit. Yes I know I forgot to powder fort some pieces...But live and learn. A 3/6 Archer....I haven't made the bow. Bow will be comp bow with DI, FC1, HSL, SSI, maybe Hit harm or something like that, maybe even hit life ...

120 Archery
120 Tactics
120 anatomy
120 bushido (still working)
120 chiv (still working)
120 med

I reforged, powder of fort (well on 2 pieces lol), imbue, and enchanced. Please guys if you have suggestions, I would love to hear.

Attachments

Silverbird

Slightly Crazed
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
By choosing/going for studded armour pieces, you would have been able to reach 15 extra lmc. (3 lmc for each bone/studded part, that adds to the cap of 40. That bonus is capped at 5 pieces)
I might be wrong, but isnt chiv capped at 4/4. So i guess, your already wasting 0/2.
If you aim for chaining lightning strikes from bush, you could go for less hci. (LS gives 45 hci, which doesnt exceed the cap of 45.)

BeaIank

Crazed Zealot
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Campaign Supporter
120 focus and reforged/enhanced studded leather armour would have been a much better option.
55 lmc helps greatly specially since it is difficult to reach the 10 mana cost reduction on special attacks with an ABC archer.