• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Missing Past Admin/Staff

Assia Penryn

The Sleeping Dragon
Alumni
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
This link:
http://stratics.com/team (Past Admin and Staff tabs)

Would you please add my name under both please. Assia Penryn

Many years ago I was an admin for the trade section. It was when we originally split and made separate shard trade forums. I've also held other titles over my many years and multiple times volunteering... News Manager, Reporter, Moderator

While I am no longer a volunteer, I have put 1000's of hours into it and would appreciate being remembered. Thank you. :grouphug:

Kirthag

Former Stratics Publisher
Alumni
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Campaign Benefactor
I'm slowly working through the archives to confirm who was staff. People will be listed on only one of the two sections depending their highest level on contribution. So if you were a reporter then became a manager or administrator, you will only appear on the Past Administration section. If you only ever contributed as a reporter or moderator, you will show up on the Past Staff section.

The way I'm confirming is by going through the archives which date all the way back to 1998. I seek out a staff page and compare names. I will only post if a name shows up on a previously published staff page as I cannot confirm by any other avenue. If Rico was staff *cough* when I find his name listed on a staff page, then he will appear on the Past Staff lists.