• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

MiBs and Tokuno

Zara

Adventurer
Hi, if I go fishing in Tokuno, can I get MiBs in the Tokuno facet or will it be still Trammel/Felucca? What about other facets?

Is there any way to do SoS outside of Trammel/Felucca?

Thanks!

Zara

Adventurer
Well I am new to fishing and SoS. I have to admit I also don't really get the sextant coordinates for Trammel/Felucca - the way map wraps from east to west at least using the image I got from uo.com.

Tokuno seems very straight forward plus there seems to be islands and land near all the water. It also seems smaller than Trammel/Felucca so seems more efficient if I could get SoSes there. But I don't know if that is possible.

When fishing in Tokuno - your MIB are for either Fel or Trammel - the coords work for both no worries. There are no Tok MIB, you do get Tok tmaps though.

Only real reason to fish in Tok is for the special fish if you use them for decoration or something!

Zara

Adventurer
Thank you. In that case, does anyone have a link or tips on doing SoSes efficiently? Being new to this, I am horribly slow.