• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new anncouncement concering the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the annoucnement Here!

March Archery Tournament

EM Infinity

Visitor
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
* Start Time : 27-3-2010 01:00 UTC/27-3-2010 18:00 PDT/28-3-2010 10:00 KST
* Location: Archery Grounds outside Luna (exit Luna via south gate, turn right)
* Pre-registration is required. Sign up begins one hour prior to the start at the archery grounds. No late registration permitted, so please be on time!
* No Archery skill required! Two divisions – skilled and unskilled
* Equipment Provided! *NO HCI items allowed*

Come out and show your skill with the bow or cheer on your favorite participant!
 

Madrid

Slightly Crazed
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Darn I missed this event!

How did it go?

The idea of an Archery tournament is a good one...kudos to whoever came up with such an idea.

Reminds me of the old Fight Nights they had way back early on in UO, Good times.:)
 
Top