• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new anncouncement concering the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the annoucnement Here!

LOTRO House of Commons Today At Noon PDT/3pm EDT/8pm BST

Orvago

Stratics' Finest
Alumni
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
A reminder that our House of Commons with the LOTRO EU team is today from 12:00pm to 1:00pm Pacific (3:00pm to 4:00pm Eastern / 7:00pm to 8:00pm BST) in the #straticshoc channel on the Stratics IRC network.

To be part of today's House of Commons, connect to one of our Stratics IRC servers using your favorite IRC client. A list of popular IRC clients is available on our downloads page, and for those who wish to chat via their browser you can connect via our java IRC client. (Java required - download here)


Connect to irc.stratics.com (port 6668) or choose a server close to you from following list:

  • stratics.frws.com USA - Colorado (ports 6667 6668 7000)
  • irc.glowfish.de EU - Germany (ports 6667 6668)
  • stratics.afraidyet.net USA - Texas (ports 6667 6668)
  • irc.gamers-irc.org USA - Colorado (ports 6667 6668 7000)
Once connected, join #straticshoc – and you're there!


Also join us in #lotro any time to chat with other players about all things LotRO!



PermaLink
 
Top