• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new anncouncement concering the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the annoucnement Here!

Lord of the Rings Online EU House of Commons Tomorrow at Noon PDT/3 pm EDT/8 pm BST

Orvago

Stratics' Finest
Alumni
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Join us tomorrow, the June 25th at 12:00pm PDT/3 pm EDT/8 pm BST in the #straticshoc channel on the Stratics IRC network for another great LotRO EU Stratics House of Commons chat!
To be part of the next House of Commons, connect to one of our Stratics IRC servers using your favorite IRC client. A list of popular IRC clients is available on our downloads page, and for those who wish to chat via their browser you can connect via our java IRC client. (Java required - download here)

Connect to irc.stratics.com (port 6668) or choose a server close to you from following list:

  • stratics.frws.com USA - Colorado (ports 6667 6668 7000)
  • irc.glowfish.de EU - Germany (ports 6667 6668)
  • stratics.afraidyet.net USA - Texas (ports 6667 6668)
  • irc.gamers-irc.org USA - Colorado (ports 6667 6668 7000)

Once connected, join #straticshoc - and you're there!

Also join us in #lotro any time to chat with other players about all things LotRO!


PermaLink
 
Top