• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new anncouncement concering the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the annoucnement Here!

Lineage 2 - Gracia Epilogue Goes Live

J

jkoster

Guest
A new story entry has been added:


[drupal=31156]Lineage 2 - Gracia Epilogue Goes Live[/drupal]


Gracia Epilogue will be launching today, Tuesday, November 17th. All servers will be down for this update starting at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm GMT. This update will last until approximately 12pm PST / 2pm CST / 3pm EST / 8pm GMT. Patch notes for the update can be found here.
 
C

CaptRex

Guest
Noted Sir.. Thanks for the reminder ^^ I think I got a problem on my account after this..
 
Top