• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new anncouncement concering the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the annoucnement Here!

Let's Make a Deal ~ UO Style! (Saturday March 23rd)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Queen Mum

Babbling Loonie
Alumni
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED
LET'S MAKE A DEAL ~ UO Style will be on CHESAPEAKE at the Deal or No Deal Studio (located south of Luna town - just before bridge).

Starts at 7pm PT, 8pm MT, 9pm CT, 10pm ET Saturday March 23rd with LOTS OF PRIZES & GOLD TO BE WON!!

All players are invited to participate, just make a character on Chessy to join the fun!

Broadcasted live on UORADIO.com and Join the LIVE CHAT & REQUEST MESSAGE BOARD on UORADIO website.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top