• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new anncouncement concering the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the annoucnement Here!

[L2 News] Emergency Maintenance - April 26, 2012

Taylor

Former Stratics CEO (2011-2014)
VIP
Alumni
Supporter
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED
Campaign Benefactor
All game servers will be down for emergency maintenance on Thursday, April 26, 2012, at 1pm PDT / 3pm CDT / 4pm EDT / 8pm UTC/GMT (see other time zones). Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour. With this maintenance:...

Continue reading...
 
Top