• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Kitchens.

B

Bordoms

This is my first try at showing off anything I've done. This is my current house in Zento. *Crosses fingers that the pictures aren't huge!

The entire house:

I've been making stone counters in the past several kitchen designs. The cabinet under the sink opens for storage (Doom Backpack stays hidden) - yes I hack the water troughs too (come to think of it, the forges, the fountains, tables...you name it, I've chopped it).

The pesky chimney on the Stone Oven was a major hassle to cover. I ended up hacking a hardwood table into pieces and lowering it down through the roof. Ha ha!

G

I love the pink & green wreaths against the pink stone on the front of the house, and the kitchen sink chopped trough is great! I also like the effect of the stacked SE stealable flat baskets on the benches.

-Skylark

B

Bordoms

And, this is my husband's (real life) house. Our houses are side by side.

The entire house (I get more comments on the leaking bucket than anything else - the wagon is a modification of days gone by):

Main Floor (Finally found a use for the rubble table pieces - a UO Craftsman work bench. Again, the doors under the work hutch open for storage):

Upper floor (It was nice and neat until he discovered Dark Wisps):

B

Bordoms

Thank you, Skylark. I'm addicted to those baskets now - it's such a nice, compact, means of storage.

BBWolf

Journeyman
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend