• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

It's SO FUNNY

LordTesla

Visitor
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
And I am guilty of it too sometimes... At least I am trying to become more guilty of it...

People say I am not that good at pvp... TRUE!

I never use a pot, or petals, or I just stand there till the end of a fight, even if I die...

I don't use third part programs...

When I kill someone and loot them, they have... TONS of pots and petals and trap boxes on them...

When I poison some people it INSTANTLY heals them... A pot or something else... When I curse, IMMIDIATLY it removes curse... You wouldn't believe how fast this happens... It's like I might as well not even try...

But I am trying more and more to run away or even get into a house when I get hit... Just run... First sign of damage... RUN into my house...

That's what people do at Yew gate... I swear that place is like a reality show...

Everyone uses something to cheat and get ahead... Maybe I should start...

Like take Big Boss... He runs and runs and runs from me... and I understand, not many dexxers can hit me, I don't blame them... But he runs and runs and runs... and it's pointless, then when I give up and try to run the other way, he chases me and hits me, so I turn around... And he runs again, I give up he chases me... Jesus... Zambobowovwovowowovowvowovvwovovow or whatever is another one of those lame asses who house hide at the sign of damage...