• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

I just started playing again and wanted to ask a few things

kn999

Visitor
Okay I have a felucca moonstone but don't know what the hue is or how to find out. This was used to go between facets when trammel was just started.
I have multiple pets from around 2004 maybe and I'm not sure if they are worth anything at all.
I have multiple gift boxes with the stuff still in them:
2010 box (fireworks wand and 2 tokens) Not sure what the tokens are even for.
9th gift box (9th anniversary coin, crystal beggar statue deed)
2- 17th annaversay gift box (4 marble bar, Bar, blackthorn hand towel the only difference is mondane hand towel), Personally engraved broad sword).
2-Green stockings (pile of snow,gingerbread cookies, recipe for cookies, 3 green candy canes, 2 red candy canes, 2006 holiday card), (pile of snow, cookie recipe, 3 cookies, 3 green candy canes)
Red velvet box (a rose in a vase, slice of bacon, 10 valentines cards)
2006 holiday card
Snowy scene of cove
7-Soul stone shard fragments with owner unknown in both green and red
1 soul stone owner unknown
A statue that just says statue from the early 2000
I don't know if ID wands still spawn or not but I have 3
I also have 10 rewards for 124 months
I have a old, old set of coal armor too but doubt I'm selling that

Now I have a question because I'm riding a blue beetle and I don't think I'm allowed to anymore am I?

Thank you for any help

Gem

Slightly Crazed
Stratics Veteran