• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

[Discussion] How Many Rare Collectors Are Out There?

Flutter

Always Present
Alumni
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Awards
I meet the qualifications. ATL is my home shard. I have been collecting a very long time, I'm just new to stratics :). My house is not public...
:(
Display all your cool shinys!

RaistlinNowhere

Slightly Crazed
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
You can add me as well, dont forget me :D

My main shard is europa, i dont have a public house for display but i own the garg abyss house and the luna shop that is linked with it with veteran teleports.

Lord Nabin

High Council Sage - Greater Sosaria
Professional
Supporter
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED
Glorious Lord
Hi all I will get final billing out to you and items ready for pick up this afternoon I will post as usual when ready

Lord X

Sage
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
AJ of LS! I have the required amount. Have 9 just in Zombie items. :/ Private collection though due to it being in fel.

Last edited:

Great DC

Lore Master
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED
I am attempting to get into the rares business. I am being helped along by the amazing ms flutter! Pokes flutter! Maybe Ill make the list soon

Decadence

Lore Keeper
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Campaign Supporter
Great idea! Thanks for the list Manti, this will help me know where to visit to get more pictures for the rares database !!!

BrianFreud