• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

How are a good template to do solo champions spawn?

zebesquefe

Visitor
Stratics Veteran
So how are a good spellcaster template to do solo champions spawns and how are the most effective spells that are used?

This is a doubt that i have because i am a newbie player in the spellcaster class.

Xris

Lore Master
Stratics Veteran
UNLEASHED
Ya like they said. I have a sampire and a necro/mage/spellweave/tamer and they both work well. Just try to bring the correct weapons/pets to the spawn.

Mayhem_wushu

Adventurer
I usually play on shards where my latency is a major issue. Typically I run a sampire for champs, that being said I used to run a necro mage tamer, and more recently I Used a necro mystic mage. I find that the mystic aoe hits harder than wither and I really like the ability to cast a rising colossus.

Summoned

Lore Keeper
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
What temp are using on your sampire? I tried a rat spawn with my new samp. 120 bush and 100 parry.. When Barracoon popped he did like 35 damage to me over and over and I couldn't stay alive with the lag. Everytime I hit him (1.25 swing speed) he hit back for 35 damage and I didn't seem to get any HLL back? What was I doing wrong here?

Summoned

Lore Keeper
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Yes Slayer Talisman and Slayer on the double axe, for double slayer damage. not in form...damage is 100%

Summoned

Lore Keeper
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend