• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new anncouncement concering the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the annoucnement Here!

EM Announcement Formosa The Sapphire Eye of Dungeon Doom(Global Uo Event)

EM Takako

UO Event Moderator
UO Event Moderator
Stratics Veteran
Hello Everyone.

Formosa The Sapphire Eye of Dungeon Doom Global Event will be on 24th May Sunday at 9pm Taiwan/ 10pm JPN & KOR/ 9am EST / 2pm CET.

GlobalFormosa.jpg

Please gather at Blackthorn Castle as show below

blackthornCastleYard.jpg

See you there This Sunday !
 
Top