• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new anncouncement concering the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the annoucnement Here!

EM Event FORMOSA EM Takako ANNIVERSARY EVENT

EM Takako

UO Event Moderator
UO Event Moderator
Stratics Veteran
Greeting Everyone.
Takako501.jpg
In a few day time which is on the saturday, I will be celebrating a year of doing event with everyone since I return :) Below are the detail :

Location : Britain EM Hall (There will be moongate open to the location at luna bank)
Date : 9th Dec 2017 Saturday
Time : 10pm Taiwan GMT+8/ 23:00 Japan&Korean/ 9am EST/
Estimated duration of the event: 4 to 5 hour
Player who attending the event are advised to check the website for more details. Do take note that this event will be mostly attended by a mixed language of people. Do be polite and cooperative to ensure everyone enjoy it together.

please visit Formosa EM Website 阿福 UO Formosa | EM Takako or Facebook at formosa.uoem.net

Do show your support by dressing up in Yellow hat, yellow sash, black dress and a lantern for the party :lick:

See you on this Saturday and prepare for a night of celebration !:thumbsup:
Thank you :Begging:
 
Top