• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Expansions and Theme Packs and In-Game Store Oh My!

Alkaseltzer

Journeyman
Hi. It's me again, sorry for all the questions. These new ones are mainly about X-tra content.

• When I started playing again about year ago now, I think I was using Mondain's Legacy, then I upgraded to Stingy Abbiss(and shortly after, it became free :( ), and now I also have ToL and High Seas. Do I have all the expansions now?
  • Theme packs, are they worth getting? Kings, Rustic or Gothic.
  • Is anything worth getting out of the in-game store? So far I got a charger and a soul stone about a month after coming back.
  • For a game that's supposed to be free now, I'm sure spending a lot of money. :)
  • Unrelated, but I bought a small ship when I first came back, then I bought the largest regular ship, but now that I have High Seas, I want to get one of the giant newer ships. What do I do with my old ships? LOL
  • I hear you can combine scrolls, Power, Alacrity or Transcendence into a special book now and make better ones or something, how does that work?
  • BTW Is there a primer book for primers?

Ok, I think that's it, for now. MUHahaha

Thank You.

Basara

UO Forum Moderator
Professional
Governor
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Wiki Moderator
UNLEASHED
Campaign Supporter
Hi. It's me again, sorry for all the questions. These new ones are mainly about X-tra content.