• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Dusting off the mongbats once again...

TheBlackCobra

Sage
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Two years ago... or maybe four... I started playing UO again. Briefly. For a period of 3 days, before deciding I couldn't go back to the old days, and feeling truly sad about it.

Having (at least temporarily) moved to the US with my fiance, I've been educating her on the Glory Days™ of UO (which for me were everything up to AoS).

Well, that only leads to one possible outcome... sadly, she couldn't be persuaded to join me in Sosaria, but... Well, time to stash all my precious stuff in the bank, and try to explore the world anew!

Any of the old SRC (or Mongbatica) crew around? I was talking to Christine on ICQ earlier, and keep regular touch with Aron Swordmaster.

Hello to all of you who remember the long summer days of nekkid marathons and mongbat wrestling :)

Crest Lavender

Babbling Loonie
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Yay :D

another returner - Heya Sir - i dont think its my right to do this since i am just returned myself - but anyway:

Welcome back :D

Petra Fyde

Peerless Chatterbox
Alumni
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Welcome back, you'll find John in the babble thread. He's been cheerfully holding up the SRC's 'end' there.

A

Angel121

Well Hello...

Are we going to start camping Hanse on these forums like the old days *grins*

So did you finish lord of the swings?