• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

[Price Check] Davie's Locker

Nine Dark Moons

Certifiable
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
My account just turned 9. I've been playing SP for a few months now and am really enjoying it. I could use some gold though, and I'm wondering how much these sell for and if there's any interest? Thanks,
~ NDM

Rizarium

Sage
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
My account just turned 9. I've been playing SP for a few months now and am really enjoying it. I could use some gold though, and I'm wondering how much these sell for and if there's any interest? Thanks,
~ NDM
I already claimed 2 :-(, but I cant imagine it selling for less than 5 million gp. They are really one of the nicest pieces in the selections.

Tjalle

Grand Poobah
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED
Campaign Supporter
I would prolly price it at around 2 mil but considering the previous replies I guess my post is pretty pointless heh.

Happy new years anyways! ;)

stmac1988

Journeyman
Stratics Veteran
if i had the gold id be willing to pay probably 5mil, im no siege veteran with chests of checks so anything over that would be more than i would b willing to part with.....

TheDrAJ

Babbling Loonie
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED
I'll give ya 8 for it - see me in game if interested.

Rumpy

Slightly Crazed
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
I would prolly price it at around 2 mil but considering the previous replies I guess my post is pretty pointless heh.