• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Darkfall

Demonous

Rares Fest Host | Ches Jul 2010
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
i've been playing uo for 8+ years consecutively without quitting ever, countless mmos have been created since uo came out, the only one i tried was wow when it was in beta, didn't like it so i never bought it, however i heard about darkfall years ago in development and it looked interesting... now that it is finally out and has been since the end of february i highly recommend it. Theres nothing wrong with playing 2 different mmos, its kind of like UO-2