• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Confused and looking for Doom/tokuno Thief Template/guide

R

Razzputon

So everything I read on this forum says to go to the UO Rares Collector forum for stealing rares etc. But the only thing I find in that forum is crap for sale. Where do I find info on stealable item templates and guides? I'm new to the thief stuff and thought I would give it a shot. Gonna try out stealing from Doom and tokuno and maybe gravitate to PvP if I like my guy. Any help would be appreciated.

G

We don't know...we don't steal from Doom. Why would we know how to? Yeah, the other forum is full of "for sale" ads, but that is their fault. I'd suggest posting this question to them.

We steal from players. LOL, I did steal a gruesome standard from another player's pack the other day though. I suppose I'm a crate now...la

G

See though, stealing in Doom on Siege is very much different than the production shards. At least on Siege, you can be killed by players. As a matter of fact, when Doom first came into existance, I used to hang out there to loot. Pretty good stuff.

Too bad now the dungeon is about as dead as the rest of the shard.
...la

Pathagiris

Always Present
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
agreed. at least you can be attacked in there on siege. even though the only thing i would ever bother with is the inquis :]

oh, and ill be back in game in about a week

G