• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Can plants be stacked while growing?

Endrik

Sage
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Im new to gardening and was wondering if it would still work to stack plant bowls while they are growing. I know they will not grow if they are in a secure or locked down container. But I wanted to be sure that stacking like 8-10 of them on top of each other would not have any negative effect. (And I dont mean stack as in a stack of 60k fish steaks, I mean stack as in one on top of another)

D

DHMagicMan_1

You can stack 5 or 8 of them on top of each other on a roof or floor.

Just be sure you "Lock this down" for each individual bowl and every day when tending, be sure you dbl-click each individual bowl.

Once they hit stage seven and "Pop", you will need to release them to spread them out or you won't be able to bring up their individual gumps any more.

Endrik

Sage
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Awesome, Thanks. And on day 7 when they pop... thats when I can "pick" them or turn them into a deco plant right? Can that be done while they are not locked down? Also, whats the deal with a "Fragrant Seed" Exactly what plant does it produce, and what recourse comes from that plant? I am currently hunting Mummies in order to get seeds that can produce short hedges. I see that mummies can spawn 4 types of plants. Is the fragrant seed plant one of those 4, or is it in addition to those 4?

P

Phaheela

Its day 9 before you can turn them decorative.