• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

(Question) Can anyone help me out? :)

Miss Acera

Visitor
Stratics Veteran
Hello. I am new to Atlantic. I'm also new to using stratics. My main characters are on Europa, where I have been playing for many years. As time passed friends and family has left UO. Due to RL I do not play as much on that shard since I'm in the USA. I am looking for trust worthy, honest, players to hunt and practice with. Basically looking for new friend who are more active and possible join a guild Thanks for reading.

SunWolf

Seasoned Veteran
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Town of Yew is always looking for good friendly people who enjoys helping others or help staging events. We are in an alliance with TWT which is a pvm and some pvp, aswe Clan Moor and a few otr guilds. Slow during the summer at times, but the alliace is active and supports eachother in about everything.
We also do christmas parties and halloween and so on.
We are in the yew area at times or just ask for SunWolf

Last edited:

Lady Lavendar

Seasoned Veteran
Governor
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Campaign Supporter