• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Atlantic PvP

Visitor
Stratics Veteran
I started Playing UO back around 1998 roughly. Since then, I've been on and off the game for years. Here recently Ive been back for nearly 6months. I've been around most the Pvpers either at Yew gate or doing cities in VvV.

In my opinion the top 4 Pvpers

1. De leet ed - Ive watched this guy run into huge groups and most the time kill them all. I've never seen him back down from a fight, or house hide. He's ruthless, and puts the fear in darn near everybody. Can catch him running with Trevor.

2. Konvict - Hits hard and seems Impossible to kill without large groups. Jumps guilds a lot and doesn't seem to have any loyalty to anyone but himself. Normally you see him running solo.

3. MAGICAL- Been MIA lately but appeared to be as ruthless as De Leet ed but as honorable and respectful after every kill. Use to run with fpd! but not sure if he is still around.

4. A NPC- He never says much, but hits like a train. He dual boxes 2 chars with same name.

The PVP Duo

De leet ed and trevor - I feel sorry for those of you who run into these 2.

The Biggest sore sport!

Apollo - Dies more then anyone I've seen at Yew or Cities, and is a dismounting tamer. Can always catch him upset and wanting to arena people after in General Chat.

The #1 House hider