• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

(Player News) Atlantic, please know!!.... -->

SupSoc

Lore Keeper
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Hello everyone. As many know, I have been a very reputable broker for the past 8 years, and will continue when needed. I have brokered the tiniest of items such as the recent pigment dyes through cross sharding, to 1billion+ items such as event items, castles, Luna homes etc.

I want to make sure that everyone stays safe, and doesn't get scammed. I know there are fake SupSoc's out there who portray my character.

Here are some ways to know for sure if it is the real SupSoc:
1. ICQ # 168-469-972. I use this ICQ, and ONLY this ICQ.

2. I am in the HOT Guild. I wear my tag always.

3. I have a period at the end of my name. When creating a new character, this can not be done anymore. I for sure am the only SupSoc Inc. who has a period after his name.

4. SupSoc is my Stratics name. Anyone can send me a PM here. Also, Stratic names can not be duplicated.

This is what my character looks like, along with the period after my name.

Please, if you are going to use a broker, any broker, make sure they are legitimate. Don't take the other person's word for it.

ALWAYS BE SAFE

UNKNOWN of Atlantic

Seasoned Veteran
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED