• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new anncouncement concering the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the annoucnement Here!

April 9th - WRR's Dungeon Boogie Friday!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Queen Mum

Babbling Loonie
Alumni
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED
Join DJ Sandman as he broadcasts live on www.wrrad.com the adventures of crawling through one of the dungeons of NAPA VALLEY. Gather at Luna Bank to be guided to this weeks special dungeon location. All players from all shards are able to participate. Just make a character on NAPA VALLEY to join the fun. All participants keep their free loot!

Starts at 7pm PT, 8pm MT, 9pm CT, 10pm ET.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top