• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Another Cu Thead (Need Advice)

Yogi969

Visitor
Hi All,

I am a returning player that just maxed out my taming combat training (so much better than the old way) and I started training my CU. I have been lurking here for a while and believe I want an AI/Mysticism CU which should be able to handle all of the things I would like it to do.

I trained my first CU in Shame (l5) and it went well. I even copied my toon to test center to make sure my 1st round of training went smoothy.. Unfortunately, I made a mistake I am hoping you can help me with.

I left my CU's dex at 125 instead of maxing it to 150 and I put 20 points into stamina regen instead of mana regen. My CUs stats are below... My question is this:

With these stats what would be the best special/magical/secondary abilities for my CU to still kick ass?

STR - 700
HPs - 700
Dex - 125
Mana - 400
Int - 268 (ish)
HP Regen - 15
Stam Regen - 20

Resists:
Phys - 75
Fire -75
Cold -75
Poison - 65
Energy - 84

Donavon

Sage
Stratics Veteran