• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Advice on old WW

lineman

Rares Fest Host | Ches Jan 2011
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Hi although I am not new to game I am new to pet training, I have always usually just bought a pet. Going through stables on a couple accounts I have found some older pre patch WW and been training them up a little. I would like some advice on what I should do and the order to do it with this guy if anyone has the time to give me a summery. I have been going through sight and found some different builds but mainly I am going to use this guy is for EM Events so basically trying to get a good damage dealer on boss mob. I just dont want to screw it up so looking for order how I should proceed. Thanks here is pic of what I am working with.
Untitled.png

Jimmydeanbean

Journeyman
First, copy yourself to Test Center. You only get one shot with a legacy pet like this and if you mess it up there is no going back. You can use the skill gates in Britain to skill up the pet, play with the system and ensure that your build goes to plan. The training system is pretty complex.

Visit Pet Intensity Calculator | uo-cah.com