• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

A Raven, Some Darts, Honey & Petals ...

eZekiel

Adventurer
Stratics Veteran
Hi everyone. I am the Governor of Trinsic. This is my first time being a Governor and am honored to be able to have this opportunity with such an amazing community on Baja. I want to invite the citizens of Trinsic to approach me in-game, Ezekiel Littlrot, or through general chat if you don't see me. I will gladly assign titles and welcome suggestions on trade buffs you want, questions or concerns, et cetera.

Trinsic finally has a Governor's office :D. There are a few things at the Trinsic Governor's office that you should take a look at when you get time :).

1. There is a public dartboard, (be sure you are carrying a dagger and remove your shield if you are carrying one).
2. There are three Rose of Trinsic planted on the side of the office and the petals can be picked by anyone that is feeling weak and lethargic.
3. There is a Beehive that offers honey to anyone that is needing it for cooking.
4. A plum tree for those looking for a snack.
5. Poe the Raven is currently in the process of being trained to speak. He is a bit shy at the moment, but before long anyone saying his name will get a reaction from him :).
6. The hamster takes care of the lawn and with that much grass to eat he sleeps quite frequently under the shade of the plum tree. He is such a deep sleeper that being gently petted won't disturb him.