• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

a Little Help

Painted Elves

Seasoned Veteran
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Hello Pacific shard.
I never post here under this user name, but I am using it now to get the help I need.

Long Story Short...
I started playing here on Pac, my friend (character Rhygal Fealdorn) left for WOW so I moved to LA. However I still played on Pacific and still had a friend on this shard. When Rhygals house fell I was able to get most of his belongings and put them in my House, which WAS on the neat spot as you go from Minoc To Vesper. It use to be ran as a shop when I was active on Pac.

Heres the problem...
I go to log in on Pac today and there in MY spot is a different house owned by someone named Kilgore.
Now I'm not acusing said person of anything because there are always explanations for things. BUT I go to check the account info on the account that owned that house and its CHANGED!
Not the email, but the Name and Phone number is Someone different. Theres no billing info and it says the account was suspended since November...
Oh and obviously the password is the same.

What I am looking for is any evidence that the house Fell unawares to Me or my companion that also uses the account. My companion and I have shared this account for near 4 years so I know whats going on with it, we talk daily on the phone so I know it wasn't him. Trust me.

SO does anyone know of Kilgore or what happened to my house?