• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

[Archery] A little bow help needed

J

[JD]

Ok so I have a little stealth archer and I'm still learning PVP. Also I'm a new player and don't have much cash inflow right now.Actually I think I have a mil or two in the bank, so buying those custom imbued 4 mil insane bows will not be an option any time soon.

With that said I lucked into these 2 bows and would like to modify them via imbuing. Please help me decide what the best modifications are!

You must take my playstyle into account. Here are the factors:

1- I am a newbie stealth archer, but I help my guild in OPEN FIELD fighting often. I'll switch between stealth submarine mode to pop out and harass mages, or visible running around in Wolf/Ki-Rin form as a distraction or to get away when I get targeted.

2- When attacking a seemingly solo target from stealth I will roll in human form for dismount, mortal, then AI.

Crossbow
Hit Lower Defense 30%
Swing Speed 45% (!!!)
Damage Increase 48%

I lucked out and found this on a vendor, and tested with my imbuer and it IS IMBUABLE.