• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new anncouncement concering the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the annoucnement Here!

9/10 WRR's Dungeon Boogie Friday on Chesapeake!!

Queen Mum

Babbling Loonie
Alumni
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED
On Friday, September 10th, join DJ Sandman starting at 11pm ET (8pm PT, 9pm MT, 10pm CT) as he broadcasts live on www.wrrad.com the adventures of crawling through one of the dungeons on CHESAPEAKE. Gather at Luna Bank to be guided to this weeks special dungeon location. All players from all shards are able to participate. Just make a character on CHESAPEAKE to join the fun. All participants keep their free loot! This weeks Dungeon Boogie includes spotlighting the Pax Lair Statehood. Visit their website ~ The Pax Lair Times News @ www.paxlair.com/times
 
Top