• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new anncouncement concering the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the annoucnement Here!

3/31 (Thur) Public Auction

Queen Mum

Babbling Loonie
Alumni
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED
Everyone is invited to attend the Public Auction on Thursday, March 31st at 6pm PT * 7pm MT * 8pm CT * 9pm ET with Majestic Oaks Auction [MOA] on Great Lakes, located one step away from the Bucs Portal in Trammel.

Special Auction Items Include: a Non Replica Lt. Sash and a One Tile Soulforge! Plus Games, Prizes and lots of other great deals to be found.

*Shard transfers of items won are the responsibility of the buyer/winner.
 
Top