• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Yet another price check

T

The Ox

First I have to say I am new to the pricing thing hopefully after a few of these I will start to understand better. and second thank you in advance for the information.

#1 composite Bow
hit dispel 38%
HLA 46%
SSI 35%
Lower Req 20%

#2 crossbow
HSL 40%
Spider Slayer
SSI 10%
DI 45%
Lower Req 20%

#3 crossbow
Blood Elemental Slayer
HLD 46%
SSI 10%
lower req 20%

#4 Elven Comp LongBow
HLL 40%
FC 1
SSI 10%
DI 40%
Lower Req 20%

once again thank you!

C

Connor_Graham

I wouldn't put any of those bows on a vendor other than the 1st one, and only because of the SSI/Dispel combo (Say 100k for that one). It would make a decent bow to dispel revenants, but that's about it. None of the other ones have the right mods or mod combos to be able to sell them.

T

The Ox

Thanks for the info still trying to get a idea on what to be looking for in weapons and armor. one of these days I might figure it out just in time for them to change it again.

Thanks again

I

imported_GFY

For weapons some of the mods to look for are:

Slayers- people use less powerful slayer bows well... because there slayers!

SSI- players want to swing as fast as possible.

Leaches- players like to recover their life, stam, mana when their fighting and leaches make this much easier. A weapon with all 3 will be worth a lot.